Zooming past me

How is it already Wednesday night??
I feel like this week is just flying right past me. It might have to do with being on break last week, but man am I happy it’s not dragging.

I taught my first French class this evening and I think it went extremely well! Even though I was feeling a bit exhausted this afternoon after a lot of traveling between Harvard square and BU and Brighton this morning, I had just enough energy to get me through the end of the day. Work will continue to get busier over the next few weeks but I am thankful I’m not going to be as busy with school, so bring it on!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

