Wolf of Wall Street

It’s Tuesday! And that means I’m only two days from going home to sunny California!

I knew the break would come quickly after coming back to school in January but it has totally snuck up on me without warning! Last night I was up late working on a project for a presentation I had to give today, and luckily it went very well. I have no more serious obligations left to deal with until I fly home.

I also finally saw The Wolf of Wall Street last night, when I probably should have been focusing on my presentation…. But it was definitely worth the late night! The movie was great in all its graphic glory and made for a very interesting first date…
Luckily we are both big fans of Game of Thrones, so nothing really shocked us, between the nudity, cocaine and constant use of “fuck”. I think they actually broke the record for number of times they dropped the f-bomb in this movie! Regardless, we had a very fun night. And, knowing that I’m vegan, he even offered to skip the butter on our popcorn so we could split the large bag. What a keeper!! šŸ™‚

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

