Opera scenes

Welcome to the weekend!

I’m looking forward to enjoying my first free Sunday in a while tomorrow, but today I had a great afternoon of performing an opera scenes program with my colleagues. Everyone worked really hard to prepare them over the past month and the work was obvious in everyone’s performance. I was so impressed with how talented our department is!

The only downside was I’ve been feeling a bit sick all day, but I’m hoping an early bedtime will cure whatever’s going around. Tomorrow we’re celebrating one of my friend’s 26th birthday so I definitely don’t want to miss the fun!

So this is going to be me in about 3 minutes…..

20140301-222902.jpg

Sleep never looked so good!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

