Game of Thrones!!

12 hours away from home and I was very happy to finally make it back tonight after a long day. Although it could have easily dragged on, I feel like I got so much done that it flew by!

I worked this morning, had several classes, worked on a group project, rehearsal, sat in on another teacher’s class this evening and finally went to support my friend auditioning for a competition. He did so well and all of us who were in the audience listened with our jaws dropped, so proud of his hard work.

And to end the day a little mindlessly, I’m watching a couple episodes of Game of Thrones…. Yes, I have officially become addicted and YES you should start watching it now. (It’s available on HBO on demand online!!) Daenerys Targeryan is my absolute favorite woman ever and I totally want to be her. Um… Halloween 2014 you just found your match. πŸ™‚

20140225-205605.jpg
from here

Do you watch Game of Thrones? If so, who’s your favorite character?
My friends have been telling me for over a year that I needed to start watching and I’m SO excited I finally did!!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Game of Thrones!!

  1. Are you just on the first season? My favorites show up in the second season, but Arya is a solid choice for season 1.

Leave a Reply

