Officially employed!

What’s up this Wednesday?

I have been having a fantastic day and I hope you have too. It started with a call this morning from the company I interviewed with earlier this week (for an assistant position at a school to teach French and English), and I got the job!! I’ve been really hoping this job would work out and I’m so excited to say that I am now employed. I had definitely started feeling like I was a bit useless and had no interesting qualities to offer because no one was even considering hiring me, but I am really glad I held out for this position because it’s exactly what I was looking for. Training starts tomorrow and I officially start working next week so I am looking forward to diving in so soon!

How do you balance work and school?
I know it won’t all be easy, but I’m up for the challenge!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Officially employed!

  1. Rookienotes says:

    Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

