Snow day!

Hello and happy Wednesday!

Late last night I was still up after having been drawn into the documentary about veganism, Vegucated, and I was up wayyy past my bedtime. As I was getting ready for bed I noticed I had a couple new emails, and to my extreme surprise and delight, school was cancelled for the entire day! Excuse my Californian side showing, but this is the first time I’ve ever experienced school being closed because of the weather!

So today the only excursion that caused me to leave the house was a trip to my therapist’s office, but it was SO worth it. I have some new and exciting thoughts brewing about my future, but I’m not quite ready to share them yet. I definitely will when the time is right. 🙂

For now, I’m off to enjoy The Devil wears Prada, because…. Meryl Streep. Is. Divine.

Happy snow day!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

