Margarita Friday

Happy Friday!!

My day was filled with yoga, pizza, rehearsals and spending time with great friends! I am so thankful it’s the weekend and was able to de-stress at the end of the week over margaritas with my girlfriend. I am thankful for the balance I have found in my life that allows me to enjoy chipotle burritos, slices of gourmet pizzas, fewer hours of sleep and more hours of socializing, without guilt. What is life if I’m not able to enjoy the everyday moments of laughter and messiness?

I hope you have a silly and fun-filled weekend!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

