Checking in

Happy Tuesday friends!

I started off my day with another fabulous yoga podcast from Dave Farmar, sheesh that man makes you sweat! I think the sickness is slowly leaving my body even though I had a pretty rough night of sleep.

Regardless, I had a great appointment with my therapist this afternoon that really made me think about how far I’ve come in the past 4 months. I feel lighter and freer and most importantly, happier. I am much more zen and in touch with my whole self. I’d say that’s a pretty great thing to be thankful for, right?

On another note, the weather advisory is saying we’re in for a blizzard tonight into tomorrow, so could that mean a snow day without school? I’d never even considered that possibility during my time in California, but I guess anything’s possible on the scary east coast. 😉

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

