Yoga in the snow

Welcome to the weekend!

This morning I slept in to the lovely hour of 9am, quite a feat for me! I had a relaxing morning and then did a really intense power yoga podcast through a new app on my phone, Podbay. It ended up being a totally magical practice when the snow started falling outside, and began to cover the city with a blanket of white.

I was lucky enough to be able to read and work on some music today and then picked up takeaway from an Indian place down the street with my room mates. It’s a little tradition we’ve cultivated and I absolutely love it. We enjoy spicy curry and chat about boys. Perfection.

I hope your weekend is going swimmingly! What’s your favorite ethnic food?

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

