Gotta get my fix

Hello!

I hope your Thursday is treating you well. I felt really good about getting my booty in the gym this morning! Since my mini-commute to the gym is much longer in Boston than back home in Cali, I was kind of dreading having to deal with public transportation again just to get a workout in, but as soon as I stepped foot in the weight room, I remembered how worth it the extra time was. I love the feeling of exercising and making full use of my body and sweating and feeling air rush in and out of my lungs.

20140116-182948.jpg

Besides having class and rehearsal today, I got to Skype with my mom which is always a treat. Just seeing her face and hearing her voice is comforting. 🙂

Any other endorphin junkies like me out there? What’s your favorite way to sweat?

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11602287/?claim=tnzzjyzq24a”>HERE</a&gt;

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

