Waking up in style

This morning was a total first for me- my brother woke me up to go to the gym- BEFORE I WAS UP! It may seem silly but I am always always up before him so I loved not having to be the one to drag his butt out of bed. 😉

We enjoyed a family brunch after working out this morning and then I got down to business with- you guessed it!- my PT studying. This anatomy and muscle ID-ing is really taking a toll on my sanity, but it’s also extremely interesting so I’m thankful I’m learning about it!

Here’s to freedom in 2.5 days- I hope I’ll be ready!!

What did you do on this sassy Saturday? 🙂

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

