Cobbs Comedy Club

Today I’m happy about: getting to see my best friend and then laughing my ass off at a comedy show with my brother and his ex-girlfriend!

It has been way too long since I had seen my best friend and it was so so good to catch up with her and get to talk about all the things that happened over the past four months. We reunited in San Francisco over delicious pomegranate martinis with her mom, followed by the best Shrimp Pad Thai I’ve ever eaten!!

I’m so happy that I took the time to go to San Francisco today and give myself a well-deserved break from studying. I’m proud of myself for working very hard but also tuning into my body and spirit and knowing when to take time to enjoy my friends and family.

Happy Thursday!!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

