CPT, yes I will be!

Today I’m happy about: being able to schedule my CPR/AED certification and NASM personal trainer exam for next week! I started the course over the summer and had nearly lost hope of being able to take (and hopefully pass!!) the exam before my deadline of January 7th, but it turns out I will be able to take, but just barely!
So now my supposed relaxing break has taken a sharp turn and I will be hitting the books HARD for the next 8 days in order to learn the ins and outs of being a great personal trainer. Wish me luck!!

Thankfully I also enjoyed a luxuriously long brunch with my family at some wonderful friends’ holiday party, so I feel prepared to buckle down! (And my festive outfit has kept me cozy and warm all day too!)

20131229-182604.jpg

Hope your Sunday’s been lovely!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “CPT, yes I will be!

  1. girlychristina says:

    You look so happy and pretty! Congrats on scheduling your exam! I know you will do great on it! =)

Leave a Reply

