He’s all grown up!

Today I’m happy about: celebrating my brother’s 20th birthday!! I am beyond happy that he’s finally home from school and that I get to have my partner in crime back. We had a great workout at the gym with our two best buds and our family surprised him at dinner with those guys joining us! What a wonderful night, we shut down the restaurant just talking and having a great time. 🙂

20131224-075830.jpg

Hope you had a marvelous Monday!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

