In the sweet sunshine

Today I’m happy about: going for my first run in so long! It’s definitely too cold for me to run outside in Boston (I mean, below freezing? Hello, no thanks!!) but I was seriously looking forward to going for a run back in California and I pushed myself through 4.25 miles in the gorgeous sunshine! Followed by a trip to the farmers market and I was a happy camper.

We have out first holiday party tonight so I’m excited to get dressed up and look a little fancier.
What’s your go-to party outfit? I feel like anything red with a pop of gold jewelry looks so festive. 🙂

Happy Sunday!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

