Holiday Socks

Today I’m happy about: warm knitted holiday socks, baking fresh challah at home and seeing the marvelous Chanticleer at a concert last night.
Their Christmas concert is somewhat of a tradition for me every year, and I think I’ve seen them seven times now!
They’re an incredible all-male group that sings a Capella (no instruments!) and they are an absolute joy to listen to, and watch of course!

20131220-151151.jpg

Happy Friday!! Christmas is in less than a week, and I still have so many gifts to buy!! Wish me luck on my shopping expeditions this weekend… The crowds will be brutal!

Did you already finish your Christmas shopping? Do you but your gifts online way ahead of time? I just feel like I need to see (and touch, an smell) things in person to decide if the gift is right!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

