Catchup Time

Today I’m happy about: getting to catch up with one of my friends on the phone. We’ve kept in touch pretty well with text messaging but it was awesome to be able to hear his voice this evening. Although we’ve only known each other for about a year and a half, he is definitely one of my favorite people and closest friends. I hope that one day soon we’ll be working in the same city since we’re both singers.

I have one of my last finals tomorrow morning so I’m planning on getting a great night’s sleep, and I don’t think I’ll have any problems given the intense vinyasa class I took this morning.

Happy Thursday!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Catchup Time

  1. girlychristina says:

    I love catching up with a good friend ❤ It always puts me in a better mood. It sounds like you guys are such good friends!
    Good luck on your last final, tomorrow! I know you'll rock it! =)

Leave a Reply

