Leftovah Lovah

Today I’m happy about: eating some awesome leftovers from Thanksgiving! My framily (friend-family) cooked so much for our feast yesterday that we were all sent home with plates of food to get us through the weekend. I am obsessed with putting leftover roasted turkey in veggie sautées or scrambles and this year was no exception.

And cranberry sauce on anything?
YES.

Happy Black Friday! I didn’t venture out of the house because I have a ton of studying to catch up on, but I felt pretty productive today despite frequent Vampire Diaries breaks. Yes. I’ve admitted I’m addicted and I’m not ashamed.

Did you score any great deals at the shops? Anyone go at midnight? The times I’ve gone in the past I usually stop by at a couple places in the late afternoon since I really can’t stand shopping in huge crowds- takes the fun out of browsing!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

