Thankful

Today I’m happy about: having the wonderful opportunity to celebrate Thanksgiving with my newly found Boston family! This was my first year being away from home for the holiday but it could not have been more perfect. We all brought dishes from our own backgrounds and shared amazing food and stories, and even had a treacherous game of Spoons going after dessert!

I am so thankful for my family and friends, and to have a healthy body that allows me to enjoy all the beautiful things about this life, whether it’s singing, eating, traveling, spending time with loved ones, reading a book, or laughing. I feel so blessed to have so many things to be happy about.

I hope you are having a wonderful holiday with people who make you feel loved and happy. Happy Thanksgiving!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

