Cambridge exploration

Today I’m happy about: receiving an adorable Thanksgiving card from my parents. They are so sweet and thoughtful and their words and little care package were perfect on this rainy day.

20131127-154109.jpg

I also managed to get in my last-minute grocery shopping for Turkey Day- I’ll be cooking up some roasted butternut squash and brussel sprouts that I found at the Harvest Co-Op in Cambridge. Where I also managed to find super cheap oat bran and cereal that I had lost hope of buying in bulk!

After a great appointment with my therapist I stopped by the incredible Life Alive cafe and grabbed an Explorer salad to go. Holy yum!! That salad was a taste explosion in my mouth and I so did not want it to end. I’ll be having dreams about that salad.

20131127-154118.jpg

Hope you’re off to a wonderful start for the short holiday break! Be safe if you or your loved ones are traveling!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Cambridge exploration

  1. Just Me says:

    I look so forward to reading your posts. Thank you for reminding me again and again of the small pleasures in life that I’ve seem to have forgotten. We are truly blessed. :))

Leave a Reply

