The conjuring

Today I’m happy about: spending time with one of my classmates this afternoon and learning more about her and continuing to build our friendship. I’m grateful for the opportunities to meet and interact with such wonderful and warm, funny and bright people, that surround me daily. Boston really is a hub of so much diversity and I love it. And I found a new person to share my love of scary movies with!

Do you like scary movies? Hate them?

Happy Tuesday y’all!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

