Pumpkin bread

Today I’m happy about: the goodness of people around me, and having a great chat with my room mate upon coming home from class. Even though I’m feeling a bit defeated in my singing right now, having my friend’s support and unending number of suggestions to look at things differently, and not give myself such a hard time about my struggles. Struggling means I’m challenging myself and getting out of my comfort zone, so it means I am growing. And I am thankful to be able to do that. ๐Ÿ™‚ and having some homemade pumpkin chocolate chip bread baking in the oven isn’t too bad either!

Off to do some theory homework now! Happy Thursday y’all ๐Ÿ™‚

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

