Interview time

Today I’m happy about: having a job interview! I know it might not be the one because I’m planning on heading back to California for the holidays- gotta see the family!! But I am proud of myself for having gone to the interview and given it my all. I truly believe that if you want something you never had, you need to so something you’ve never done before.

Happy Tuesday! I’ll leave you with my interview outfit 😉

20131105-194029.jpg

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Interview time

  1. girlychristina says:

    Yay! Good luck on your interview! =)

  2. girlychristina says:

    Awesome!!! =) Crossing my fingers for you!!

Leave a Reply

