Spiked Apple Cider

Today I’m happy about: pushing myself to go to a party I was looking forward to, even though I knew my closest friends weren’t going to be there. It would have been easy to make up an excuse not to go and to have talked myself into skipping it, but I knew I would have a great time if I went- and surprise, surprise! I did!
Instead of letting doubt and irrational thinking govern my decisions, I cast that aside and had a wonderful evening.

And there were costumes- which I live for!

Happy belated halloween!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Spiked Apple Cider

  1. sundaisy4u says:

    Hi there! I enjoyed reading your blog post! I used to have really bad anxiety myself, I couldn’t even go to the grocery store. Then I took a meditation/mindfulness class and my whole life changed. My anxiety almost completely went away. If you want to chat about your anxiety and how you could lessen it…check my blog out! http://www.sundaisy4u.wordpress.com/. Hope to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

