The Alchemist

Today I’m happy about: being done with my long day and audition, finally! I started this day early and was gone from home the entire day, traveling between school and Cambridge and back, but it’s all done and everything went well! I was even lucky enough to enjoy one of my favorite cafés for lunch, Life Alive in Cambridge is so fantastic, with their fresh and healthy meals that keep me satisfied and happy for hours.

Happy hump day!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

