Why is shopping so fun?

Today I’m happy about: finding a new audition dress on sale for half off at Ann Taylor! I am also loving my new Lululemon vinyasa yoga scarf… And my En Route crops… And my Wunder Unders… And my Bang Buster…. Um everything Lululemon. I know I am not the only one here who lives in workout clothes more than regular people clothes! They are just so comfy, and when the weather starts to get colder I just can’t bring myself to wear anything but my warm and cozy leggings, sweatshirts and headbands.

20131020-171505.jpg

Happy Sunday everyone!
Did you do any shopping this weekend?

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

