Getting crazy in the kitchen!

Today I’m happy about: eating REAL food and facetiming with my parents. There is no better nourishment than wholesome, simple food and today I got loads of it thanks to my recent grocery run.

I feel a little like a freshman in college again, talking to my parents at a cafe, mid-study session, between rehearsals and transit, but man did it feel good to just sit in a cozy armchair and catch up with them. Talking to people you love does the soul good. 🙂

Happy Saturday!

Did you eat anything delicious this weekend? Who always makes you feel good when you talk with them?

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Leave a Reply

