The wheels are turning

Today I’m happy about: yesterday and today being really productive, happy days! I got to FaceTime with my handsome boyfriend today and my baby brother yesterday (he’s almost 20 and 200 pounds of muscle…. Haha). I was also able to work on some new repertoire, digging into my work for several auditions over the next few weeks, as well as getting back into my NASM personal training textbook since I’ll need to take my exam before this semester ends.
But despite all these impending deadlines and potential stressors, I feel calm. I know I can accomplish everything I need to by breaking it down into smaller tasks, by being focused and organized (which I luckily do naturally) and by not wasting time worrying about it all!

Happy Thursday y’all! 🙂

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Leave a Reply

