Channa masala and naan, oh my!

Today I’m happy about: savoring delicious food and really enjoying my day. I had along rehearsal planned that ended earlier for me than I thought it would. I had a lot of homework to catch up on, but I managed to finish it up. It took me about 2 hours and 3 buses, including a flat tire, to get home, but I didn’t let it bring me down. This is a new feeling for me, because of how things have been recently, but tonight I am peaceful and calm, and ready to begin another week of classes and let’s be honest, mayhem.

I hope you all had a gorgeous weekend, anyone get outside and do anything with this beautiful weather?

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Leave a Reply

