My dearest friend

Today I’m happy about: catching up with my mom. No matter what is going on or what state I begin our conversation, she somehow manages to help me put everything in perspective and I feel like I can take on everything about life that scares or worries me. Being all the way out on the east coast has been tough but knowing she is a text message or phone call away helps tremendously.

Happy Tuesday folks!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

One thought on “My dearest friend

  1. girlychristina says:

    Yay, that’s awesome =) Moms are the best ❤
    ❤ Christina
    http://lifebeinggirly.com/

Leave a Reply

