Coconut milk ice cream dream

Today I’m happy about: having some time to take it easy as my cold-sickness is getting me down, and a new purchase- So Delicious Coconut Milk Cookie Dough Ice Cream! It is so deliciously creamy and satisfying, without making me feel like a bloated massive monster! But really, I’m sure you fellow lactose-intolerant friends can relate. And if you love cookie dough the way I do, definitely check out this flavor!

Happy hump day Wednesday!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

One thought on “Coconut milk ice cream dream

  1. girlychristina says:

    YUM! I definitely want to give this a try. =) Thanks for sharing!

    Christina
    http://lifebeinggirly.com/

Leave a Reply

