Feeling the flow

Today I’m happy about: having an incredible voice lesson. I have been struggling with some technique issues in my singing for a while now, and to finally be having them addressed and FIXED is improving my whole attitude towards singing and my passion, opera. I know there is a long road ahead of me to get where I need to, but having had a glimpse at what could be is helping propel me forward. I can’t wait to see where my voice will go as I continue to work and grow.

This is shaping up to be a pretty great Monday! Hope you’re enjoying yours too.

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Leave a Reply

