On the upswing

Today I’m happy about: feeling well enough to go into work today. It’s been a rough past few days but besides some light-headedness and feeling a bit weak, I am almost back to normal. I am definitely very conscious of all that my body is able to do for me, and am so grateful to be healthy but getting sick like I just was really makes me appreciate how amazing my body is at fighting off illness and how resilient it really is!
I’ll be getting off work around 6 and heading to a dinner out with my family so at least I have something to look forward to throughout the next few hours of work.

Hope you’re enjoying this beautiful Sunday outdoors!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

