The BRATS Diet

Today I’m happy about: being able to hold down some food! I just experienced a seriously brutal 48 hours of food poisoning and am finally coming off of it, but still feeling very weak and tired. I am so lucky to have had my mom here to take care of me, as well as the bf checking in every hour. I am hoping to be well enough to go into work tomorrow as I had to call in sick today but I think I’m finally on the upward swing.

Hope your weekend is off to a much more pleasant start than mine was!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

