Kebab life

Today I’m happy about: being only one day away from another day off! It’s been a busy work weekend, but I have managed to be productive regardless. I am in a continued search for a doctor and although I thought I had found one, it turns out he’s not the right fit for me. I am keeping the positive thoughts going though because I know I will find someone who will be exactly what I need. Tonight I’m enjoying family time at a great middle eastern restaurant and I can’t wait to go to town on some kebabs!

Even though I’m working all weekend, what are you doing for fun this sunny weekend?

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

