Hummus addict

Today I’m happy about: finally satisfying my hummus craving. If I could only ever eat a few things for the rest of my life, they would include crunchy peanut butter, apples, fresh pita and Oren’s Hummus. Their hummus is absolutely out of this world. It’s smooth, creamy, flavorful, and healthy to top it all off! I get intense cravings for it on a weekly basis and after going for a brutal (but fun!) hike this morning with my mom, it was the perfect post-workout meal. If you’re anywhere in the Bay Area, I promise it is worth your while to drive out to Palo Alto for it.

What is the food you couldn’t live without? I would have to add meatballs to the list as you already know… 🙂

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

20130718-140619.jpg

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

