What is it about balls…?

Today I’m happy about: enjoying one of my all-time favorite foods ever- meatballs!! I don’t know exactly why I am so obsessed with them, but something about the tomato sauce and combination of herbs and my memory of eating them on summer evenings in Italy, just makes me love them.

This of course came after a remarkable and outstanding performance of The Gospel of Mary Magdalene at SF Opera. If it hasn’t been the final performance I would beg and plead with ALL of you to go out and see it. A more in-depth review will be coming soon but it was truly fantastic.

Anything that gets you motivated for the start of a new week? I’m getting pumped up for an 8.5 hour shift at y retail job tomorrow. Bring on the coffee!

Love,
Happiness Starts Here

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

